[CR] "Branch with tangerines" or a new life of old drawings

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello!
How many old, failure or unfinished drawings do you have?
Probably a lot.
Yesterday I wanted to throw in the trash all my old failed works.
But then an unfinished 2015 drawing got to my hands on it
It was a sprig with tangerines painted with watercolor on watercolor paper.

I felt sorry for throwing him out and I decided to give him a new life.
ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

I used it as the first layer in my work with watercolor pencils.
The photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

It would be great if you also took your old, unfinished drawings and gave them a new life:)
FFFFF.jpg
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

I like juicy and bright colours of your drawing)

I like the rich color. You have a strong style that I can easily recognize your drawing. That's a great thing.


[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!

Very cool and sweet painting. Nicely done, Tais!

Thank you;)

love the colours..the complementary colours are so beautifully used - so much vibrancy ..Love it ❤️

Thank you so much!

beautiful painting :)

Thank you so much;)

I like how your work was @sweettais, I'm glad you did not throw it away and you gave it a new life. ;)

Thank you! ;)

Very nice drawing, @sweettais :) Love the colours ! Specially the orange is very bright and warm <3

very expressive and motivating colors to draw, your style is very original I congratulate you

Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70