[CO] "Old woman with a garlic hairstyle":)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I want to show you my entry for the Ink Art Contest, hosted @melooo182 and sponsored by Ntopaz- "Old woman with a garlic hairstyle".
ntopaz-image-0
My grandmother's favorite hairstyle is her hair gathered in a bun.
This hairstyle has always caused me to associate with the head of garlic:)
ntopaz-image-1
Today I decided to drawed this strange idea in my favorite ink point technique for this contest.
ntopaz-image-2
I used white gel pens and black paper.
The photos of the drawing process:

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

I hope you like my idea and my drawing!

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Interesting art work. I like te way you draw those picture

Very cool artwork, Tais. I wish you luck for the contest! 😉

This is awesome @sweettais, I’ve never seen anything like it. Thanks for using the #artzone tag—good luck in the contest!

Thank you so much!

excellent technique very well done, you
I congratulate

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44