[CR] "Girl in a dress-flower"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello!
My entry for the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 77.
ntopaz-image-0

The theme on this week is bodies.
I drew a girl in a dress-flower.
I drawed this work white dots on black paper- its on of my favorite drawing technique.
Photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

Hope you like my work!

Sort:  

It is a creative and beautiful work, I love it!!! ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

excellent work, I would love to see it in color dots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83