[CR]"Soft Plush Deer"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I want to show you my drawing of Christmas plush toy- "Soft Plush Deer"
ntopaz-image-1

Yesterday I walking the streets of the city, and admiredfestive and brightly decorated shop windows.Unexpectedly, I saw a little plush deer.
ntopaz-image-0

This toy looked very cute and I could not not buy him.
I returned home, took pencils and started drawing.

You can see photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

I hope you like my work!
Thank you for watching!
f.jpg
Have a nice day! 😉

Sort:  

Nice Christmas toy)

Thank you! ;)

You are welcome dear. It's really a good picture!

Cute drawing @sweettais 😁🎄
Here some stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🎄



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

Thank you so much!

Very nice drawing, Tais! :-D

Thank you! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Plushies are great and adorable :) This one is one christmassy plushie drawing, @sweettais :D

Es un peluche super adorable!!! Me encanta!!

Thank you so much!

oh ohh what a fab bundel of joy, you made!!!! ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸

Они нарисовали картину очень хорошо.
Цвета очень выразительны.
Спасибо за ваши фотографии.
Желаю вам всего наилучшего на новый год.

Спасибо:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63