Sort:  

I don't know what the species of the flower is, but it looks a lot like the iris. I am surprised that you have not seen a blue like this in a flower, I have seen some blue flowers.

In the argument it was me who was convinced of seeing blue....infact the same as in your pic. I think this flower is rarely found in India.....but never knew of its name

Yes, I tell you that it was not difficult for me to get it. I was walking one afternoon and I saw her near where I was staying. The next morning, very early, I got up to try to capture her. !COFFEEA 5

Indeed it's is quite attractive. I just figured it out with my wife and she knew about it ...though she can't recall the name yet....she has white colour one in her home

The truth, wow. When you remember the name, let me know, for me to consider it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48