Someone you must know

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2From leh to kanayakumari he travelled India horizontally, vertically and diagonally.
His journey is constantly ECG of self exploration and expedition for concoring his moments of life.
I am living in Delhi for last 25 years and I thought I have seen all city but this guy have broken all of my assumptions through his photographs he gave my acknowledgement of places with I never visited in my life. I still thought how he found these places.

He is a young maybe equal of my age and achieve so much in my eyes. He is a travel photography and also do photoshoots also shoot make music videos.

He have made his passion into a profession for him self and he is doing pretty great in it.

Right now he have round about 3k follower which is quiet great for his fresh start.

So I present you guy santanu bhoi aka oyebhoi which his Instagram account name

Here is link of his Instagram account https://instagram.com/oyebhoi?igshid=ll2u0zwtqyim

Plz go and follow him share his content
His one of few Indian great artist which are emerging out and following there passion insisted of doing pigeon work like us.

Appreciate there work and follow them

I hope you guys like him and one day he will also join steemit

Sort:  

sus fotografías son limpias, me gustó el rostro de la mujer, su dentadura es impecable, a través de su sonrisa podemos sentir paz, felicidad, frescura. me encantó el efecto del agua al caer sobre su rostro. De leh a kanayakumari, te esperamos en steemit, tienes mucho talento,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30