Simple abstract photo manipulation

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8Hello arlovers and friends. I made this images using a mirror lab ap. The first time that i didn't cancelled the wrong imput photo. I wanted to test alfa layered photo in this application, but it shown me only black and white. I get the inspiration of this error, and played with the effect and produced this abstract simple images.
I think that they are interesting, and I have the intention, if I have enough time to paint them in real, with real colors. It is far away of my style, but I want to try. For now I am limiting to show you some of them.
Thank you for viewing and the support.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I thought 1stly, that you just love to ruin images :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04