Campfire 🔥🔥

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Winter has started touching the country. As weather in Ramechhap is getting colder and colder decreasing to 6° at night, it was making us freeze. So, we decided to start a camp fire. It started get warm and yes people from around the neighbours also came to join us as it was only 7 pm. We had some fun talks, and after that dropping some music on the field we thought about dancing. The dance started with some moves of a grandma who was full excited to dance and enjoying. Then, she pulled me to dance along with her, but I was feeling so shy because I didn't know how to dance on those old folk songs and then finally I found a girl who was like younger than me, but a friend to give me company so I just followed her steps. It was fun. Quite a later, I started to dance with this little girl who must be around 5 6 years old. She really loved the way I made her dance, even another girl came to pull my hand to make her dance. It was so funny looking at them whinning to dance with me. They were trying to fight, its when I stopped them and make them dance together at once. Soon, two kids turned into four. They really enjoyed my company. They were just so cute.
So, this photo was taken at night around 8pm when we started a campfire in Ramechhap because of cold, which turned out to be one of my memorable moments in Ramechhap. We also had a foreigner uncle who stayed in the same guest house for a night. He was from Vietnam. He was very friendly and funny. He shared some of his travelling stories to us. The clock kept on ticking but the night was getting much more fun. But, we had to stop as we were leaving the day after tomorrow. So, we stopped around 12am and went to take rest for a long journey again.
Therefore, this night turned out to be one my best memorable night. It was a different feeling and a different joy.

Sort:  

Lovely campfire story. Sadly it's too warm here for a campfire. Glad you had a fun, memorable time 😊😊

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55