Ntopaz New Year Calligraphy 🎉

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Lovely Steem friends,

This is my entry to the Ntopaz Contest/ New Year! Calligraphy with message of hope.

See the contest announcement here: https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@ntopaz/new-year-calligraphy-with-message-of-hope

You can easily visit Ntopaz and submit your post here:
https://www.ntopaz.com/

What I like about Ntopaz:

Ntopaz extended the users base and focus not just on Steem artists and talented users. Everyone with creativity can participate in ongoing contests or just upload an artwork, all kinds of self creations here. Every original works has a chance to receive a reward.

A new year of hope 🌻

I decided to create a very simple message and use my own picture, represent myself as a person with hope.

Hope is a motivation for our life. Living life without HOPE, is like a flower without water.

I compared life as the most difficult artwork, which requires much love , creativity and patience to complete it.

Let’s don’t give up our life and try to make the best out of it.

LOVE, CREATIVITY, PATIENCE

This is all we need to complete our most difficult artwork calls, “LIFE“

@siamcat ❤️

Sort:  

Happy new year my cat!

Thank you Sweetie 😸

The picture makes me long for Spring. I've been through too many Winters (working in the cold outdoors in Canada).
I am wondering what the next contest would be. I thought I would have to actually create calligraphy by hand, and while I am an artist, I really suck at handwriting. My handwriting is more like a doctor - only other doctors and pharmacists can read it, lol.
So I skipped it. Hopefully @ntopaz comes up with a contest that I can enter........

Thanks very much @siamcat 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72