"Man Feel Cold" drawing by ME

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Hi there Steemians, And hope you are enjoying the weather as well.
I draw a man feeling cold outside and pressing his arms to make himself some comfort :P.
I use Adobe Illustrator for my working. First I create a character and then create a background.
You can check my working steps in above shared Images.

Story behind the drawing:
HEHE I myself go outside early in the morning and that time there is not much cold so I just wear warm dress and wear no jacket or coat but when I finished the work and coming back to Home, suddenly the cold air start blowing and I feel cold :P and press my arm all the way :D.

But As I draw whiteness for showing the cold weather here in my city there is No chance for snow here. So I just add it to show coldness to viewer.
Hope You enjoyed the Drawing and story behind this drawing as well.
Thanks for the Visit

Sort:  

That's just amazing! It is good illustration of chilling weather we are having this summer. Good to see your creative work here;)

Thanks for your appreciation, I feel so happy when I got comments on my working.
Thanks for the Visit to my post.

Hi, @shrazi!

You just got a 0.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

He feels so cool. Is ko sweater pehna dety. 😀

He already wear a Hi-neck :D but when he was going outside he thinks it was not so cold but he get blowing air while coming back to home :P
HAHA ... THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56