"Kid Playing Flute in Forest" Drawing by Me

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hi there,
I create a Kid playing flute in forest.
I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 and start with rough drawing and than try to clean it. After completing the character I add a tree and grass by using Pen styles.

I mostly search google images to get ideas to start my drawing but I didn't get any idea for this drawing. I start with my own thinking and complete it.
Hope you like it.
Thanks for the Visit.

Sort:  

This reminds me of my childhood days

Posted using Partiko Android

:D Means I have to continue and wait 18, 20 years to be a good Artist?

Not really. I was actually referring to what the boy was doing not your technicality.

HAHA I thought you are talking about drawing style :D.
Thanks for appreciation.

Hi, @shrazi!

You just got a 0.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63