You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucky Kumo

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I am really crying 😭 , because you are too cute~❤️
I'm Lucky jiichan!!!!!!
I love you, my sweet granddaughter.
Your lake is so beautiful. I really love your painting!
You have the power to overcome difficulties!!!
I will support you at any time.
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

nakanaide, ojiichan aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :sob: :sob:

kumo will continue to learn! yes! thank you for your guidance and support <3

kumo will not waste your investment and gift in kumo's potentials, ne~ ganbatteru wa~

sekai ni saikou na ojiichan * ___ *

awww both of you are too cute <3 (edit: these comments really did bring a tear to my eye)

Aaaah, hahaha, you are so sweet, too, dear @alphaccino.art <3

What can I say? To witness such love between two beautiful souls will always touch my heart and I see it as a blessing <3

孫娘が偉いですね、@shibasakiさん! ^_^

@cogitectureさん、
YES!!! 彼女はとても素晴らしい孫娘です😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80