Sort:  

This is awesomeeeee @shibashiki!! 🎉


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Ooooooh meloooooooooo~!!!! Thank you~~~
Arigato~~~~~😊

Wow, this is incredible beauty. Awesome job my friend! Filled with warmth and spring! The colors are so bright and saturated, great! :)

saddy!! I want to give you a beautiful spring breeze and flowers :) Thank you, my friend!! :D

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Minnow Support Project, @minnowsupport, @juliakponsford Thank you for the support!! :)

What a bueautiful lifefull skyes! I nearly can smell the aroma of spring in this painting :)

Arrrrrrrrr!! Thank you~~~ :D
I'm glad to hear that!! Arigatooooooo :D

Your imagination and skill can turn a photo to a dream photo master @shibasaki:)

🤗 George, Thank you so much!! :D Arigato :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice collection of your work. Just saw your youtube episode: [ Eng sub ] Watercolor Tutorial | How to paint a landscape - Paddy field 水彩画の基本〜田園風景を描くコツ 4分講座. It was very interesting and I have to say the watercolour you created was very impressive. Even more so, when you consider how fast you created it (I'm sure the video was of course heavily edited but still you work at quite a speed). I'll try to check out more of your work in future - particularly as I have very fond memories of having lived in Japan and am therefore fairly well acquainted with the outstanding beauty the country has to offer. Good stuff!

Oh, and of course, enjoy hanami. I had some great ones.

@zool237, Thank you for watching my videos!!
Yes, I'm editing it in the video, but I always draw it quite a speed. Because watercolor must be drawn before it dries :)
I am glad that you know Japan. Yes, We LOVE Hanami!!!
:D :D :D

Beautiful work.

That looks amazing. Love the color and detail. Happy Friday.

@buzweaveryoutube, Thank you!! :) Have a beautiful weekend! :D

So gorgeous as always, you are truly a master of watercolors! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Oh julia!! Thank you soooo much!!! :D
I am glad that you liked my artwork~~~ :) Arigato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25