Ostavi dumite / Leave the words 4 later. Original

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is an ambient edm song I composed after I got inspired by a N.S. poem. You can feel the gentle touch of the sea if you take a listen. Please, do.

English translation:

You tell me:
"Leave
the words
for later ”

You say abstract things
as you approach my horizon.
My mind is just gone
between your palms,
my thoughts are the moon that
overshadowed every drop of decency.
The night is deep
as much as the heat at the boiling point.
I absorb the color of your eyes,
I throw away my skin,
get lost in the pulse,
and the whole world is spinning.
Somewhere between your lips I begin to breathe.
Tomorrow I'll need a pen to write with,
I stole one,
from your wing.

You tell me:
"Leave
the words
for later ”

Original Bulgarian lyrics:

Казваш ми:
„Остави
думите
за после”

Говориш отвлечени неща
докато се доближаваш до хоризонта ми.
Умът ми току-що е залязъл
между дланите ти,
мислите ми са луна
засенчила всяка капка благоприличие.
Нощта е дълбока
колкото топлината в точка на кипене.
Поглъщам цвета на очите ти,
захвърлям кожата си,
губя се в течението на пулса,
а целия свят се върти на пръсти.
Някъде между устните ти започвам да дишам.
От утре ще ми трябва перо с което да пиша,
откраднах едно,
от крилото ти.

Казваш ми:
„Остави
думите
за после”

Sort:  

Congratulations @shemzee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66