Rooted deep. Original song

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is a sombre semi-acoustic song composed by me and performed by me & my friend Black Jacob.
He added the cello and additional guitar parts, I did the vocals and the main acoustic guitar.
Please, let me know if you like it.

ROOTED DEEP

blind fingers
rooted deep
your lovely
south
exploring
underwater
reefs
the sacred vault
beneath your skin
now bursting in
unholy words
two worlds
collide
all lights subside
between your thighs
now feel
my hungry voyage

for
unlawful
carnal
knowledge

and embrace my trembling lips
those naked wanderers
pearl diving in the gorgeous reef
sliding in and out
your flower

feel the power
and the might in you
this night is open wide for you
tongue written words will bite from you
create you and devour you

blind fingers
rooted deep
your lovely
south
exploring
underwater
reefs
the sacred vault
beneath your skin
now bursting in
unholy words
two worlds
collide
all lights subside
between your thighs
all lights subside
aye aye aye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87