BROTHERS. Original song

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This song is from my new album called ROCKS ON THE ROAD .
This song was composed by my mate Black Jacob and me.
He did the instrumental part, I wrote the lyrics and sang the vocals.
It`s about false religion and the dangers of temptations.
Let me know if you like it.

The devil stood smiling before the crusaders
He offered them blindness and gold for their faith
But their hearts knew no evil temptation or greed
They knew only Jesus and thought that was him
They all followed Satan to his promised land
For the easiest way was the only for them
And they were all sinners all except one
One true believer one true Jesus son
He recognized Satan not hearing his lies
He saved all the others he opened their eyes
In the name of the Father, Son and the Holy Ghost
We`ll remain forever brothers
Lead us back man
Back where we belong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54