Who am I?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

who am I

sometimes I ask myself
a simple question:
who am I
standing in the middle the bleeding world
/in/ the middle of the starless night
/in/ the middle of the broken day
/in/ the middle of an empty room
/in/ the middle of the ending age
life is like cinema
no number on the ticket
so
you couldn't be sure
where your seat is
even if you know the movie's name
even if you know the subject
there is no clue on your mind
just this question
who am I

the survivor
the miracle
the questioner
the wanderer
the warrior
the last believer
in love faith hope

will I ever know
will you ever let me figure out
who am I
who have I became

Sort:  

I guess everyone has the same question one day.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81