Sort:  

The combination of cowboy style and classic style is cool.


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you, you are definitely my favourite cat woman, Teresa ^_^.

Meow~ (≧ω≦)/

Posted using Partiko Android

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

She has a fire-bow!!! As always, this is beautiful @scrawly, but this red / orange composition is extra magical...

I am glad to receive your nice comment, zyx. Thank you ^_^.

I absolutely lovw her and all the warm orange color palett. Love the gown

This is one of my better design.
                             
Thank you warmly Pris XD.

The moment I saw her, my first thought was the Malboro theme song, not sure if you heard it before :D. She looks really cool @scrawly. I can see the magical her too, a wild west witch with magical spells fired through her hot archery arrows :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I know the song, though I wouldn't remember if you didn't mention about it. Such nostalgia <3.
                             
Thank you marblely ^_^.

Hehe... this one starting at 23rd second ( just realised it is Magnificent Seven's song too) :)

We will settle this in an arrow-point death match

You know archers are one of my favorite things ever?! I love this so much

No waiii... I didn't know you like archers. It doesn't matter if they're always nerved in every mmo, archer still rocks!
                           
:D

Beautiful girl! I like the color of fire!

Thank you my dear Veta ^_^.

Well drawn, @scrawly! Fiery lady in fiery tones : )

Thank you again, dear yurche ^^.

Gorgeous artwork, as always! Beautifully executed, @scrawly! :-D

Thank you for the continuous support, trin :).

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.372 which ranks you at #2300 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 571 places in the last three days (old rank 2871).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29