Watercolor Self Portrait and the Process

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends, how was your week?
In my watercolor class we proposed to make the self-portrait of each one of us, this is me, and this is my self-portrait.
With my publications I hope you learn a lot by watching my process, and therefore I teach you in a series of photos below the way I did it.
Enjoy it.

This is the picture I used as a reference, I know, I'm beautiful ;)
ntopaz-image-1

I made a previous sketch in pencil.
ntopaz-image-2

base color on the face
ntopaz-image-3

base hair color
ntopaz-image-4
ntopaz-image-5

And I add more color to give it depth and keep white for the light zones
ntopaz-image-6

Sort:  

👍You have received a 100% upvote with over 19k of build token, please keep up the good work and embrace the http://www.build-it.io community.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98