Portrait on my style and chibi style

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello friends!

Today I have made a comparison of two of my drawing styles, my normal style of illustration and one more chibi style.

To draw in my style I use the pencil first, then I make more impious lines with the pen and finally I use a little color with watercolors.
In both drawings I also used some water-based paint in the yellow box.

For me it is fun to draw in both styles, I still do not decide for one, but I must not choose, I will use one style in this occasion and the other in that.

If I had to choose, I would like to know which one you like best

;) see you

Sort:  

Great Artwork!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86