My Drawing Books (go out with sketchbooks)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0When I started to take the drawing issue seriously, I saw it as silly to go out with sketchbooks, because I was nervous to draw in public.

However, being outside is a gust of ideas, every tree leaf, every couple in the park, every person brings your mind a great idea for a drawing or an illustration.

I usually arrive early at meetings, so the safest thing is that I have to wait, putting this as an excuse I started buying sketchbooks to have them at the time of leaving. and it gradually became an addiction.

Without realizing it, I was buying so many books that I lost count of the number of them I had, some of them I have not even started.

But you know what? I love that

Sort:  

Keep up the good work! I love drawing and art, too! I commend you for keeping at it. I can tell from the pics that you are very talented. Many different styles, all with their own sort of visual-prose. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35