My First Oleo Painting (Frida Kahlo)

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Remember my publication a few days ago in which I made this illustration in digital?
Well, I decided to do it with some oils that have given me, they were not in good condition, but I think I got a lot of juice.
First I made sketches of what I wanted to paint. I passed it to a wooden square, made the pencil sketch and started painting, the oils were very dry and with my little experience, to dilute them I used cooking oil because why not?

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice drawings you got @sarau, keep up the good works!

As a matter of interest, @build-it and @neoxian-city has collaborated to reward steemians with over 200 liquid STEEM and a couple thousand of their tribes tokens in an ongoing, do check it out and considering participating :

https://www.build-it.io/neoxian/@neoxian-city/build-it-x-neoxag-tribe-contest-205-liquid-steem-1950-build-tokens-1950-neoxag-tokens-new-year-bonanza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99