Greed

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

greed_by_sanderjansen_daao6gu-pre.png

Greed

This is a pencil drawing I made in 2016. The size is A4 paper.

I was inspired by greedy people who are already rich but take more and more. They never have enough...

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

51697043_2366829936713513_5115690839951015936_n.jpg

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net


Cool game where you can earn steem:

drugwars-button.jpg

click here or the image above (image not created by me but from their website
Sort:  

Love your art style @sanderjansenart Very impressive and creaive !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much! :)

I remember reading an article ages ago, think it was an interview with a billionaire, and apparently rich people (or at least that rich person) still feel as financially insecure as the rest of us and when the interviewer asked what would make them feel more secure the answer was "more money". I don't know with some people XD

Weird isn't it? I know some people like that drowning in money but still trying to be cheap in everything. Money can take away sorrow but it will not make you happy.

Very cool and amusing drawing! Thanks for sharing!


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
.

Good theme, and your style works well with it. It's like Bosch and Calvin and Hobbes had a baby and it's your art. I mean that is a major compliment too, in case you don't like either of those references :)

Thank you very much! Well it's really a compliment and not another it's like "Escher" reference I get so often. Well I love Escher but my work is far from mathematic. I love the work of Bosch it's a big compliment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99