You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Stream on YouTube / Watercolor for Beginners VIDEO / English日本語

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello dear Shibasaki. I am so glad that you have a new video and I sat down more comfortably and watched every movement of your brush. I admire how you convey these shades and colors. You have so easily and carefully drawn these fine lines and small details. Excellent work, it is filled with the freshness and sound of the sea, the sounds of seagulls and the wind, it seems to me that I hear fishermen talking about their voyages. Your beautiful work is done with the soul, I enjoy it!

I know how difficult it is to work with watercolor, I tried it a long time ago, I used to draw a lot, now I sometimes take a pencil in my hands, but I leave these drawings in my album and don’t show them to others, but you inspire me to take paint into my hands and brush. Thank you very much for your lessons, you are doing very useful things for many artists, you are talking about the technique of drawing, this is wonderful!

I bow to you, I wish you all the best, you are a very kind and good person. I am glad that I have the opportunity to write these words to you.

Thank you very much! You are the best master of drawing!

Sort:  

Hello @sadheaven 🤗
Thank you so much :D It's such an honor to be told that!! I am glad that your words... I am crying because I am so happy!!!
I have one more dream. I would like to draw a picture with YOU and everyone someday. It will surely be a fun time. 😄

Arigatoooooooo!!!!!

I am sure it will be cool and fun. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23