You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring meadow landscape / Watercolor Painting VIDEO

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Oh cheers! Our beloved Shibasaki again decided to please us with his skill of drawing. This beautiful picture reminds me of the time of my childhood when I ran around the lawns and laughed. Thank you dear Shibasaki for these fond memories that I experienced again when I watched your video. This is amazing.

I wish you good health, good mood and warmth, thank you master! Low bow for you! :)

Sort:  

@sadheaven, Thank you soooo much!!! :D :D :D

Today I have one more dream. It is to run around and laughing in the Spring field with you. It is like your childhood. I will not let anyone say that it is a strange scene! Hahaha :D

It would be so cool and fun. I think that all our friends would join us. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35