You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flower Clan

in #ntopaz6 years ago

The soft colours make it look like one of those scroll painting things. Pfft that fighting style, I love movie kung fu XD The roses on the sash are a nice touch. How does she get it to sit so smoothly, I can't even get my really thin belt one to stay straight XD and I bet it won't even ruffle after she's kicked arse.

It looks awesome :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah, scroll paintings are great. And somehow everytime I draw wuxia, I seem to channel this style which is okay because I like how they look. As for clothing articles and how they drape nicely on characters, you know it's the magic of movies and arts and photo shoots hehehe.
                             
Thanks fyn :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43