Spongebob Fan Art | Bob Esponja Fan Art

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good day, afternoon or evening.

Today I will share this model that I did in #blender using the modeling box or box modeling technique, in this model I did not use an image to take direct references as I have done in previous occasions and I think I stay quite well, and although it is not identical to the original, I like it a lot.

Well folks, I hope you like this fanart too, that you are very well.

#spanish

Hola a todos, buen día, tarde o noche.

Hoy les compartiré este modelo que hice en #blender usando la técnica de modeling box o modelado de caja, en este modelo no use una imagen para tomar referencias directas como he hecho en ocasiones anteriores y creo que me quedo bastante bien, y aunque no es idéntico al original, me gusta mucho como quedo.

Bueno amigos espero que también les guste este fanart, que estén muy bien.

Bob-esponja.gif

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

The connection problem does not allow me to upload the publication on the #nTopaz platform at this time :(
El problema de conexión no me permite cargar la publicación en la plataforma nTopaz en esta oportunidad :(

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54