Rick - the walking dead - fan art

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello friends, happy start of the week.

As always I hope you are very well, as you see I continue to practice digital illustration, this time it is the character of the Fox series, the walking dead.

The truth is that I always think that I can finish it quickly, but I always have to try different ways of doing each part and it takes me a long time, I imagine that with practice I will do it faster, and good as an extra touch, in the end I add this kind of points that look above to give a comic touch.

I hope you like it, until next time

#spanish

Hola amigos, feliz inicio de semana.

Como siempre espero que estén muy bien, como ven sigo practicando la ilustracion digital, esta vez es el personaje de la serie de Fox, the walking dead.

La verdad siempre pienso que lo puedo terminar rápido, pero siempre tengo que probar distintas formas de hacer cada parte y me toma bastante tiempo, imagino que con practica lo haré mas rápido, y bueno como toque extra, al final le agregue este especie de puntos que se ven por encima para darle un toque cómic.

Espero les guste, hasta la próxima :D

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

Sort:  

Asombroso!!! me encanta como estas mejorando en tu arte, este fanart te quedo genial!!! me encanta este personaje y pienso que sin él la serie no es lo mismo... Ojala regrese pronto. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

woooo no puede ser que no este en las siguientes temporadas, voy por la 6ta temporada :(

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias :D

Me contenta mucho que sigas publicando y tengas nuevas ilustraciones. Felicidades por tu dedicación.

Gracias! siempre activo cuando puedo, he estado con pocas por problemas de Internet :(
Pero nada, siempre que puedo sigo publicando por acá mis creaciones.

me contenta eso.

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83