Topology practice and facial animation | Práctica de topología y animación facial

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

nicolita cabeza2.png

Hello friends, I hope you are very well.

Today I will share the completed topology exercise with a simple animation that you will perform on your face.

The first point to mention is that the topology resulted with some errors, and I had to break it a bit to make some details in the part of the nose, but in general terms I think it's fine because I could do the animation.

1.JPG

nicolita cabeza.png

The points seen in the image are the bones, that is, the points where the face could move, here I had errors, since I could not animate the eyes because I had them inside the same mesh of the face, the other error The mirror modifier was not applied to make a free movement of both sides of the face.

2.JPG

For the tabs use simple and very small cubes since this part is seen from afar and does not need any level of detail, at least in this case, as you can see in the image that is very close to the eye.

3.JPG

In the hair, use part of the mesh of the head and remove it, then place it inside the head and create a kind of short hair as in the previous practice. Then use the particles to create hair and adjust them with the particle editor, it is something like combing and cutting hair, but a thousand times more tedious.

4.JPG

And finally the animation, which was a simple animation because it is the first time I do this kind of animation, I did not see any example or tutorial, I just experimented with the part of the skeleton to animate, and as I mentioned earlier, I had problems with the eyes because I left them inside the same mesh and deformed by moving the eyelid, in the same way as with the mirror modifier, without applying it when I was animating, the gesture I made from one side to the other. other. From the outer face of the same place.

nicol.gif

All these errors I saw them thanks to some comments and details after having finished them, for the next one I will be attentive and I will try to learn from my mistakes.

Good friends, that's all, the truth, although if there are many things that are not as they should, I liked how I stay, although it is not identical to my niece, I think it was a good attempt, continue to practice and learn. I hope you liked it and if you are learning blender like me, also learn from my mistakes. Happy weekend

Spanish

Hola amigos, espero estén muy bien.

Hoy les voy a compartir el ejercicio de topologia terminado con una animación simple que realice al rostro.

El primer punto a mencionar es que la topologia me resulto con algunos errores y tuve que romperla un poco para hacer algunos detalles en la parte de nariz pero en términos generales creo que esta bien ya que pude animarla.

1.JPG

nicolita cabeza.png

Los puntos que se ven en la imagen son los huesos, o sea, los puntos donde podía mover el rostro, aquí tuve errores, ya que no pude animar los ojos por tenerlos dentro de la misma malla de la cara, el otro error fue no aplicar el modificar de espejo para poder hacer el movimiento libre de los dos lados del rostro.

2.JPG

Para las pestañas utilice cubos simples y muy pequeños ya que esta parte se aprecia de lejos y no hace falta ningún nivel de detalle, al menos en este caso, como pueden ver en la imagen que esta muy cerca del ojo.

3.JPG

En el cabello utilice parte de la malla de la cabeza y la extraje para luego meter dentro de la cabeza y crear una especie de cabello corto como en la practica anterior. Luego utilice las partículas para crear cabellos y las acomode con el editor de partículas, es algo asi como peinar y cortar cabello, pero mil veces mas tedioso XD

4.JPG

Y por ultimo animar, que fue una animación simple porque es primera vez que hago este tipo de animación, no vi ningún ejemplo o tutorial, simplemente experimente con lo poco que se del esqueleto para animar, y como ya les había mencionado anteriormente, tuve problemas con los ojos porque los deje dentro de la misma malla y se deformaba al mover el parpado, igual con el modificador de espejo, al no aplicarlo cuando estaba animando, el gesto que hacia de un lado hacia que el otro lado de la cara fuera la mismo lugar.

nicol.gif

Todos estos errores los vi gracias algunos comentarios y detallando luego de haber terminado, para la siguiente estaré atento y tratare aprender de mis errores.

Bueno amigos eso es todo, la verdad aunque si hay muchas cosas que no están como deben, me gusto mucho como me quedo, aunque no me quedo idéntica a mi sobrina, creo que fue un buen intento, a seguir practicando y aprendiendo, espero que les haya gustado y si están aprendiendo blender como yo, que también aprendan de mis errores, feliz fin de semana :D

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Va agarrando forma, espero ver el resultado final pronto. ;)

hasta aquí llego esta practica amiga mía, pero el próximo espero que quede mejor.
Creo que voy a enfocarme en escultura y aprender la anatomía.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57