character footwear | calzado del personaje

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am still in the retopology phase, I have it a little more complicated than the character I made of the little mermaid, although it seems to me that the heels fit me pretty well. I don't show them anymore because the rest looked pretty good in the sculpture of the base, now I'm working on my nemesis, hands XD

In the first character I made, I thought that my boots also fit very well, maybe I'm good at doing this 3D footwear, but we'll see how it looks at the end.

They are very well, until next time. :D

#spanish

Hola a amigos, aun sigo en la fase de retopologia, se me a complicado un poco mas que el personaje que hice de la sirenita, aunque me parece que los tacones me quedaron bastante bien. No les muestro mas porque el resto se vio bastante bien en la escultura para la base, ahora estoy trabajando mi nemesis, las manos XD

En el primer personaje que hice, me pareció que también me quedaron muy bien las botas, quizás se me de bien esto de hacer calzado en 3d, pero bueno ya veremos como queda al final.

Que estén muy bien, hasta la próxima :D

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

Sort:  

How stylish it does ~ In a modern style, there is a sexy code, I guess ~ It looks a bit like that ~ Women's foot with shoes is one of the most stylish ~

I agree, and with the color red I think it will have a sexier touch.

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79