Fanart Jessica Rabbit

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, happy weekend.

Today I finally share the fanart of Jessica Rabbit finished. And the truth is that the model was not very difficult for me, but the hair I wanted to do in a different way, and a Facebook follower helped me with explaining a good method for making hair, and I really liked it a lot, on the other hand, I I did the rig, which is the skeleton to move it, it lasted about 3 days trying to understand how this works, and the truth is that I understood very little.

As for the result, I liked it a lot, but I wanted to be able to do more with the movement, but it has a high level of complexity, but it's fine to start, I still have to keep improving the modeling, I always have problems to make the hands, and the part of painting the textures is one of the ones I like the most, although not something complex that I have done, but it is great.

Well, it's all for today, I hope you like it, have a nice day.

Ahhh the last render I made is a joke :P

#spanish

Hola amigos, feliz fin de semana.

Hoy finalmente les comparto el fanart de Jessica Rabbit terminado. Y la verdad hacer el modelo no se me dificulto mucho, pero el cabello quería hacer de una forma diferente, y un seguidor de facebook me ayudo con explicándome un buen método para hacer cabello, y la verdad me gusto muchísimo, por otra parte, le hice el rig, que es el esqueleto para moverlo, dure como 3 días intentando entender como se trabaja esto, y la verdad es que entendí muy poco.

En cuanto al resultado, me gusto bastante, pero quería poder hacer mas con el movimiento, pero tiene un nivel de complejidad alto, pero esta bien para comenzar, aun tengo que seguir mejorando el modelado, siempre tengo problemas para hacer las manos, y la parte de pintar las texturas es una de las que mas me gusta, aunque no algo complejo que haya hecho, pero es genial.

Bueno, es todo por hoy, espero les agrade, que tengan un bonito día.

Ahh el ultimo render lo hice a tono de chiste :P

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

ntopaz-image-8

ntopaz-image-9

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


thank you very much for supporting me

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87