[CR] Spring Road in Madrid

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


Hello friends.

One of the things that I fell in love with during my trip to Europe was that I was able to know what spring is, as you could see in my biography I am from South America and in Venezuela there are only two seasons, it was very exciting to be able to see the beauty of the flowers in that season.

The photo is taken with a Kodak camera of 10.2 megapixels, the image is my total property.



Properties of the image:

Camera:KODAK
Exhibithion time:1/800 s
Speed ISO:ISO -80.
Focal distance:6 mm
Maximum opening:3.26

I hope this post has been to your liking, a big hug.


rosita0.png


Footers-Rosita.gif

Sort:  

Hermosa fotografía.

Gracias mi corazón <3

UN LUGAR EXPLNDIDO, LOS COLORES DE LAS FLORES SON HERMOSAS

Bellísimo amiga, gracias por comentar <3

La primavera en Madrid es hermosa, los jardines se ven fascinantes llenos de flores =)

Es una de las cosas mas hermosas que pudieron ver mis ojos y desde que la conocí, se convirtió como mi preferida. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98