You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺Flowers for your beloved mother😘💖Birthday✨

in #ntopaz5 years ago

dear @curly-xu, I am sure that your mother will be very happy, because if she loves flowers, this painting done by you is wonderful! I love the colors and shades you have chosen, they make it sweet and strong at the same time !! have you studied art or are you self-taught?
congratulations on your work and your curie rating

Sort:  

I tried to go to art school, but I quickly became uninterested.
I learned some basics and went completely into self-study. Since then, I have been experimenting a lot and using different materials in my works.

Artists in my city know me as a graphic artist. But now I wanted to paint.
But soon I want to share with you my old work. Which I draw with a black pen, dots.

so, I really envy your natural talent !! I will be happy to see your work .-)) keep on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28