Flower of the shadows / @equipodelta

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hi, folks. You're all welcome. Weeks ago dear Isabel known as @equipodelta, made a drawing of a very beautiful flower that by the way, I know she had requested that I make one so that later I could make the same flower. But in my style. Those were the results of my drawing, I even called it "Flower of the shadows" because of the shape of the black and white coloring I did on it. I hope you all like it and if you want you can leave your opinions in the comments.

Post of @equipodelta: https://steemit.com/hive-100421/@equipodelta/jdsbxqwl

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Es una flor muy linda, me gusta como quedo hecha a tu estilo, buen trabajo!!! ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias señorita Yanes. Tambien Isa le ha encantado que es la dueña del dibujo original. n.n

Que cool! yo como que me voy a cambiar al negro, el negro luce mejor, jaja! me gustó mucho a tu estilo, esta muy bonita, gracias por el honor.

Gracias Isa haha. No, gracias a ti, tienes unos bonitos trazos chale. UwU

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83