Digital Art: Abyss

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6

Welcome, friends. I bring you this new drawing called "Abyss", I wanted to do it another day because when I was drawing it was too late. It was about 1 o'clock in the morning because I didn't want to sleep. So I finished it that same night and as soon as I did I threw myself into my bed to sleep. I hope you like it and can give your opinions on my drawing.

Made with Photoshop.

Size: 1672 x 1075

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Muchas gracias. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66