Heart ties - 心の絆。

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)








Hey, guys. Welcome, everyone. I bring you a new illustration of a 2019 drawing that was 1 month ago called "Heart Straps". This is more of a remake of my previous drawing and I consider that it has been much better since I have added more things, that the hair is a little more real, the effect of the mouth well done. I have been able to achieve the effect I wanted on both the face and the hair making it look completely different from the original. I hope everyone likes this remake.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

She seems full of love jet harsh in color. I wonder wat made her that way. What's her story. The portrait gives us a mystery to uncover.
Super nice!



[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTozpaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much. Not at all there is no story in this drawing actually. I wouldn't know how to explain it.

Este post fue seleccionado para el reporte diario de la comunidad Emprendedores 2.00
@emp2-00com

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @richjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73