Light Yagami of Death Note in my style

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)







Hello, everyone, welcome. I bring you this cartoon about the character Light Yagami illustrated in my cartoon style. I'm sure you must know him, he's from Death Note anime, which is one of the most popular animes that by the way still is because he has left a mark to all those who came to see him anime. And sincerely for me I liked it very much and I consider it an excellent anime and recommendable to see as it has an impressive dramatic history. Let's say that it's a drama anime more than anything and if it were a premier, it would give the best dramatic anime in history. Anyway, I hope you like my style and as you've seen it's not the first time I've drawn it.

Made in photoshop

Size: 1400 x 1400

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71