Zaalam (Original Song)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Good morning community! I present my most recent song made with the free trial version of FL Studio.

I am very happy with the result of this I have called Zaalam, a composition that suggests calm.

The trial version of the program does not allow me to save the projects, so once I start a song I must finish it immediately. I plan to purchase the full version of the Software.

The image is also of my authorship; A photograph I took early in the morning at Naiguatá Peak, Cerro El Ávila, in Caracas, Venezuela.

Hopefully enjoy the music I made today, thanks for visiting and for the support. Regards.

Sort:  

Muy buena tu música de fondo instrumental, está muy suave, nos invita a relajarnos, a calmar la mente y el alma, me encantó mucho, también la imagen que va acorde con ella. Te felicito por tu buen trabajo espero que continúes haciéndolo con muchas ganas. Te felicito. Mis saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43