So, What should I call it? Zen Art?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3It's been a while I didn't do anything with my pen and paper. But many years back when I was a student at the college, my pen and paper were powerful. After joining the university I didn't get time to do any art or paint anything. And gradually I lost the efficiency, accessories and even the creative mind, I guess.

Today I was writing down something on my son's notebook. And randomly did this art. As I was a professional 'Henna artist', so had a good hand drawing henna designs. It needs lots of practice and patience to hold the henna tube/pen and create the designs. While doing this random art (or maybe I shouldn't call it art!), I was wondering how stiff my hands became!

I know I need lot of practice, patience most of all to continue drawing. I will probably gonna buy some art accessories to improve and practice my work. I don't know if I will get that much time.

I couldn't resist myself sharing my excitement with you. I hope you like it though it's very simple and nothing extraordinary.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

Bonito y agradable arte el que se realizo, es digno de admirar y observar detalladamente. Estos trabajos son bastantes prácticos y se requiere de mucha paciencia y practica para perfeccionar la técnica, me gusta el trabajo que hacías con henna es muy bonito los diseños que se llegan a realizar con eso, queda muy lindo en el cuerpo y cada día hay mas personas usando la técnica. Te felicito por la expresión que se realizo y como logras dar vida paso a paso para llegar a tu dibujo final.

Saludos.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks 😊

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54