Zen tree with my line art!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5'Zen Tree' symbolizes calmness and peace of mind & body. In 'line art' zen tree is one of the popular forms to express the peace of mind. And as line art is very soothing so it's really feel good to draw a zen tree. I have shared several arts related to the tree, especially the zen tree before.

This time, I was trying to draw some zen tree but was not sure about the design. And then this popped in my mind, maybe I have seen something similar somewhere. Though my line doesn't look perfect this time, maybe unintentionally I was rushing to finish it.

So, here I'm sharing in detail step by step how I did it. It's so easy. You can try it also. I hope you like my artwork!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

Hey this is really neat! I think my little one would love this. She is all about the zen and the art so this would be a perfect tutorial.

Wonderful stuff to share on the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to hear about your daughter. Zen is a cool form of art. Though I'm not good at it as used to be before but it helps to improve other forms of art as well.
Thanks for your appreciation. :)

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 2.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.869 which ranks you at #4758 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 4781).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 94 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52