City Clouds || Without Photoshop!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Big city has its own beauty. The sun shines in a different way. We may not get the full sun lights, but it creates some beautiful reflection on the sky scapers. And when the cloud runs fast above the high rises, it looks so attractive!

I sometimes go to my apartment rooftop to enjoy the open sky. It's nearly impossible to see the sky fully if I don't come to the rooftop. But it's worth every time. During the evening, the birds fly over my head to get back to their nest. And the sun slowly hides behind the flood of the building. Should I call it a sunset? I don't know because the sun usually sets half an hour after that. Or maybe it's a sunset for a city dweller.

I captured these images with my mobile phone. No photoshop or editing has done. You can see, how vibrant the sky looks. The golden hour makes everything beautiful, right?

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Sort:  

Conseguiste una extraordinaria imagen en la que el sol esta en el momento mágico en el que la luz se desvanece para dejar caer la oscuridad donde las ciudades duermen y sueñan con un nuevo día. Buen trabajo te felicito

Thanks 😊

Beautiful photography my friend


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for your appreciation!

Brilliant click

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

My perfect time of day. Calming and romantic which I always try to enjoy when I get a chance. Nice shots by the way.

Great to hear that. Thanks 😊

Wow! Great photos here my friend, but I love that first one!
Golden hour certainly strokes the soul.
Blessings!

Yeah that first one is more beautiful. Thanks 😊

Only a pleasure my friend.
Have a great Saturday!
Blessings!

Beautiful sunsets! I agree the golden hour does make everything beautiful!
Glad you can get out to your rooftop to enjoy the open sky and thank-you for sharing it with us!

My pleasure. Thanks for your appreciation!

amazing capture!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42