You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wundertuete- surprisesurprise!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Well, I guess its hard, to show things over the distances we are faced with here. Youtube is definitely a great source for learning.. I use it all the time.

But like you say, it takes a lot of time, and the computer doesn't give you instructions on where you should improve... If you have any questions, I'll be more than happy to help :-)

Since you have a tablet... do you know dada.nyc?

Sort:  

Yes, I have also learned some things but it is not the same as talking to a person and asking what you really want to know and not spending hours watching videos and in the end maybe it was not what you needed :-(.
.Oh thanks! that would be great.!
If you have any other part where I can contact you, it would be amazing! Many times I see messages late or notifications arrive. :(

Dada? I've heard about it a little, why? although I'm not there! you are there?

Nothing beats a good teacher looking over your shoulder giving you the right guidance. I had a few "students", but as a rule, we have a different understanding of patience. When I try to learn something, I want to start with the very basics... a lot of people think a teacher should be a magician, showing them how to solve the most demanding tasks right from the start...

You can contact me per e-mail or on discord. I'm there under rs77 or same as here. Telegram is also an option... if that's not enough, with the internet today, one can always create one ;-)

Dada.nyc is a kind of social network, where one communicates with drawings instead of text. I'm far less active than I want to be... but when you draw for a job, that always comes first :-b

You should definitely sign up. Account is free, only thing is you have to make a few initial drawings to get the reputation to respond to others. Nothing to worry about. And they are planing some major improvements in the near future. I met the founders Bea and Yudy in Prague last September. They are really cool... Bea is originally from Venezuela! Let me know when you put up your first drawings, so I can support you there :-)

Sorry for the delay @reinhard, I've searched for you in discord and I've added you!
Yes, I think they are not magicians because even though they are masters they are learning every time.
The truth, to have a person to guide you a little, because
He knows some things that we do not, maybe correct what is done wrong.
I registered in Dada, the only thing is that I do not know when I could start publishing there, because my life at this time if I have one hour of rest per day is a lot.
My situation is critical and I only have income from steemit, so every day I make drawings for here and it takes a lot of time.
But thanks for the offer and I promise to try to do it!

Great, looks like we found each other on discord then :-)

Don't worry about doing anything for me. You should draw on dada for your own pleasure. Bea and Yudy (founders of dada) are really special people and part of their mission is to create income for artists from different sources. Sooner or later, a feature to sell the art you create there will be implemented. Don't be shy, just add a few simple drawings to reach a higher level so you can participate in communications.

Are you on whaleshares?

Of course honey! see you there!
Clear! I will do it as soon as I can, I saw a bit the communications they do there and they are incredible!
that's what I'm trying to do, live on what I do and not only have a cash income with this market as volatile as the cryptos, I want to investigate the commissions as well.
I thank you that you have told me many important things.
Yes, I'm in Whaleshares, are you there? with that same username?
I had not seen the notification, I realized that you sent me steem!
I am very grateful for help, you have no idea how much you have helped me with that gesture. :)

Thank you for your kind words, I just don't know of anything of much importance, that you haven't known already 😁
Yep, found you on whaleshares... sorry for the micro upvote. Just got on, sent a little steem instead. Too bad its not worth much right now. Hoping it will soon get better!

hmmmm although you do not believe it I do not know many things hehehhe.
oh! Do not worry about the vote, I do not vote much here, hehehe!
Just publish and you enter a little in the community and it will go very well since you do an epectacular job!

Oh honey! If the market is down at this moment, but in my country it is useful to buy some things necessary to live and I really thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90