You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl fading in the wind

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Beautiful colors and composition. The girl is pretty busty for a fashion model! I wish one could see these pictures on nTopaz at higher resolution, for all the details.

Unfortunately the process won't show, I get an error message instead :-(

Sort:  

The truth I would like to please you, maybe you pass it by discord! but when I upload the images in ntopaz it is a little problematic because my internet is very slow and sometimes the posts do not upload well and I have to publish again I also have to put the small images and that lowers the quality of the drawing a bit.

If it's a bit busty heheheh! fashion girls are not, but I think that happens when I do my drawings, I usually do them like that, maybe they look a bit like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75