Dew droplets

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Steem users


It is really hard to find someone who does not like the beauty of the nature. Somehow it does attracts us in our own way. Some people gets caught up in the dilemma of earning money and forgets what they are gifted with while some gets happy with whatever they have.

Similarly beauty lies within ourself. We just need the eye to see it.

While the other day I was walking by and this beautiful creation caught my eye. While nowadays I am looking here and there in search of something worth sharing with all of you. Do not blame me, blame steem to make me like this !!! Cheers.

There were water droplets, probably from the dew from the early morning and trust me it was worth going up against that wall to get some shots. I always like the variation in colors and when it comes to flowers it never stops to amaze me. Hope you will like it.


That is it for today !!
Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !
Thanks for Stopping By

Curator of


neoxian.city

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag on your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server



Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72