[CO] Autumn scenary II

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Walking that day, when I took a break from work, I decided to take these photos, some that I could not upload to the contest, because they are pixelated on this page, I rescued this and the previous photograph and inevitably a big smile came to see the tonality that the leaves acquire when autumn arrives!


Great memories of my mother when she said to me excited "look Alicia, already they are beginning to fall the crunchy leaves!" I could see how she enjoyed seeing so much copper and orange.


And there I was, enjoying her memories... now I understand her and she is part of that smile.

Sort:  

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Un hermoso espacio apoyado #toptres @purrix

Gracias mi bella, un fuerte abrazo!

Que hermosa fotografía y el recuerdo que relatas, mi bella @purrix. Gracias por siempre compartir cosas bonitas. Apoyada en #toptres. Un abrazote!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27