Why I love flowers especially Roses || Photography

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


You guys might already know that I love flowers and I love capturing pictures. Basically, my smartphone is my go-to gadget which helps me a lot to continue my photography journey. Simply, I love flowers, any kind of flower but personally I prefer roses most. Everybody loves roses, any color, any sizes because I feel like the rose is the queen among all flowers because of its variety and fragrance. Plus, it is available and everyone loves its smell.


ntopaz-image-1


Whenever I see roses, I love to capture a picture of those, I mean whatever beautiful things I find, I capture those. The fragrance of roses is really strong and use for making different products. In fact, in my country, people cultivate roses and sale them for different occasions whether it is a wedding or for Valentine's day. I also have seen people make tattoos of roses or use as a symbolic purpose. Even I have some dried roses in my home for decoration purposes because those flowers are a memory for me so I dried them and trying to keep them forever.


ntopaz-image-2


People use roses for indoor decorations, commercial perfumery and for the garden. I mean this is a really well-known flower among all flowers. I mean you guys might already familiar with roses. I personally love red, pink roses and double shaded roses which has a strong smell. There are also hybrid roses as well.

By the way, this is it for today... Enjoy these flower photographs...

Love

Priyan...


I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube, Don't forget to subscribe me..

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Wow beautiful photographs of rose. I love yellow rose. it is awesome.



[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Roses of all colours are my favourite flower too. The 'wild rose' is the official flower of the province I grew up in, too.

Really wow.. I mean who doesn't love roses I wonder except those who has allergy or something like that.. Thanks @wwwiebe

Posted using Partiko Android

The Roses are so beautiful 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63