You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Photography Collection || Bird

in #ntopaz5 years ago

OMG!!! My ex partner had a bird just like this... It was so mean. It wads nice to me when I was giving her PB&J sandwhich but mean any other time. Man it almost took my finger. We used to put her in the shower and she loved to just sit and play in it. We'd leave her in there. Close the glass door and have a fine shower pressure but just enough for her to play in. That was her favorite thing to do I swear. Very beautuful dear <3

Sort:  

Ya she is honestly nasty and not friendly at all... They are playful bird but... You know when they bite... :D :D Thanks dear for stopping by @prettynicevideo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63