[CR] One of my old commissions

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone how are you doing? Today I wanted to show you all one of my old portrait commissions, It was like 3 month ago and since then I've been studying and practicing a lot to do better portraits. so very soon I will be showing my progress here.

I sincerely hope that you have liked my artwork and see you in a next post.


Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful piece. I am wondering what is the pink spots at the right upper corner? are they flowers?

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

yes, they are flowers, although they do not look like that much hahaha

This is a nice picture, @pravusdie :) I look forward to seeing the progress !

Thank you and thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87