[CR] Brown Samurai

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The urban style and the mysticism and the wildness of the ancient warriors is something that mix very well in my opinion. Here I combined a rough sketch and chose a palette using colors that evoked earth and blood. I made this illustration in photoshop cs6.

Sort:  

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Welcome to nTopaz! I'm glad that you join the platform, I saw in your instagram more of your great drawings. =) I take this opportunity to invite you to complete your nTopaz profile.
Enjoy!


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thanks for the welcome and for your recommendation, I almost forgot that I had to complete my profile hehe

Wow! The mysterious Japan style is so cool. I am curious about the story behind.

[nTopaz-Curator] Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you! I illustrated it in a way for people to wonder about what could had happened to the young ronin samurai to end that way, maybe a fight againts a rival gang or maybe a monster or a yokai. I certainly do not know that by myself but that is the funny part hahaha

Hahaha! You are right! People can use their imagination. That's the best part of art.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool illustration @pravusdie!!! 🎨🎉
Welcome to nTopaz!!!



[nTOPAZ Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

Thank you! and thanks for the welcome :D

Fine texture, and the expression is so modern-ethnic nice combination

Cool picture, @pravusdie :) I love the composition, design, and the colours ! Nice grungy feel to the samurai theme <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19