You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #190 [CO] Guanacos @Patagonia 🇨🇱 🦙🏔 | 巴塔哥尼亚的骆马

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I remember this shot! Definitely one of the most award-winning photos of Steemit :)) Spectacular.

Sort:  

Thanks Petr! This one was taken close to the horse one, but I haven't included it yet in my main post (only entered it once in Tomas' challenge, amazing that you still remember it! :)). I'm getting lazy to edit new shots or digging through other old shots, haha...

Ah, you are right! :) I have been doing the same thing btw, no worries :D So is this a new kind of photo contests? I haven´t heard of these yet...

Yeah, we know the pain, esp. when hours of efforts may only earn you 1 steem or less... ;) This is a landscape photo contest by @ntopaz (it's called @artisteem before), which hosts different types of art contests like drawing, design... :)

Wow, that sounds interesting... I will check it out! Btw, I almost forgot to invite you to my giveaway! It is not as creative and enjoyable as yours but it is very easy to join if you have brought at least 2 active Steemians to our community ;) Feel free to check out the original giveaway post here https://steemit.com/steem/@phortun/have-you-brought-at-least-2-people-to-steem-join-my-50-sbi-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67